DOGWOOD2017 PHOTOCHALLENGE WEEK 3

Artistic: Land
Your inspiration this week is land. This could be a landscape, or an image inspired by the land in some way.
Dale’s Hint: Keep in mind that Artistic Inspiration is a wide open category. As long as the image is inspired by land it qualifies!

img_7012

Yesterday I had a lovely walk through the winter wonderland in my village.
This wire around the land of the farmer got me inspirited for this weeks challenge.
Of course I made some more winter photos. Two more you can see on my flickr account.

Leave a Reply

