Dogwood2017 Photochallenge week 1

The rule of thirds is the first compositional rule most photographers learn; but most don’t know why they learn it. The rule of thirds is amazing for telling a story. Tell a story using rule of thirds.

challengeweek1

A new year a new photo challenge. This is the advanced challenge made by Dogwood. I did his challenge last year and like it a lot, So I wanted to do the new for 2017 too.

I love you to the moon and back is one of my fave stories. But there are so many stories with the moon starring in it. You can even make a story of your own about it….

If you want to join look on the Dogwood photography challenge for 2017 page

It is now on Flickr, so I opened a Flickr account and I am discovering it in the last days. Will put a link to my flickr account in the links section of this blog.

Leave a Reply

