PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 52

Week 52 Portrait: Another Self Portrait
For your final challenge, we end where we started. Take one last self-portrait, and be amazed at how far you have come in a year.

challengeweek52

Wow, I have done it! I made all the photos for the dogwood52 photochallenge.
Some weeks I thought I would never find a photo for, but finally I got inspiration or find the photo opportunity to make the right one.
I am going also to do the 2017 advanced challenge and I am looking forward to doing it.

More about the 2016 Dogwood challenge here: http://dogwood.photography/52weekchallenge.html
And on facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/dogwood.52/

And the new one for 2017 you can find here: https://dogwood.photography/52weekchallenge2017.html

This new challenge is on flickr, so I made an account on there.

One thought on “PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 52

  1. Ha die Cin! Wat gaaf, dat je het hele jaar hebt volbracht. Het waren stuk voor stuk mooie foto’s met een bijzonder verhaal erachter. Een bijzondere verzameling zo. Ik kijk al uit naar je foto’s voor 2017!
    Lieve groet en een fijn Oud en Nieuw, xxx Miranda

Leave a Reply

