PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 37

Week 37 Portrait: Fashion
Avant-garde to commercial to traditional, and everything in between. The focus is the clothes this week.
Dale’s Hint: There is a lot of room this week to be creative, but it almost all requires working with someone fashionable. If you don’t know a model, ask a fashionable friend!

challengeweek37

Finally I found a model who would stand still and let me take a fashion photo.
Took the photo during the Amsterdam Light Festival.
This was a very hard challenge for me to make the photo for, but I am happy I got inspiration when I saw this model waiting for me to take a photo of her.

Leave a Reply

