PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 36

Week 36 Artistic: Food
Take your food photography to the next level. Its not lunch, its art

challengeweek36

A photo from food was still on my to do list.
I thought I would have enough food to take a photo of today on the Christmas market we visited in Osnabrück and it sure was.
I actually wanted to go for a sweet owl, when I saw this food being roasted above the fire and knew this is the one.
So I made a photo of it.

challengeweek36b

The owl is cute, but not as good as the fire I think.
What do you think?

One thought on “PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 36

Leave a Reply

