PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 44

Week 44 Landscape: A Tree
Some of the most famous landscapes in the world feature a tree. Time to see what you can do.
Dale’s Hint: Taking a picture of a tree is easy… taking a compelling picture that is interesting is where the challenge is this week

challengeweek44

When I was walking through all those leaves. It made me want to pick them up and throw them in the air.
But at that moment I realized I had found my tree photo.
A tree lying on the ground.
There were so many amazing tree photos in the challenge folder on facebook, I wanted to do something different.
So here it is what I came up with.

More about the Dogwood challenge here: http://dogwood.photography/52weekchallenge.html
And on facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/dogwood.52/

Leave a Reply

