PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 41

Week Landscape: Get High
Everything looks different when you are high. Find a high perspective to shoot this landscape.
Dale’s Hint: Last week was easy, this one will require a bit more planning! Changing your perspective is what this is all about

challengeweek41

When I saw the challenge for week 41 I knew it had to wait till our weekend to the beach so I could make a photo from the top of a dune.
Since I didn’t have plans to climb a tower my second thought with landscape get high.
I like how this photo turned out.

Leave a Reply

