PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 28

Week 28 Portrait: Family
Whether it’s the family you are born with or the one you choose, show the world what family is to you.
Dale’s hint: If you haven’t worked with groups of people before, this is your chance! Remember to interact with the subjects.. talk and laugh. Don’t just hide behind the camera try to distract them from what you are doing.

challengeweek28

Finally I could make a family photo.
I didn’t want to make a photo with a human family on it, that is so standard.
I liked this cute duck family.

The photo is taken with my phone, I really like the result of the camera on my new phone.

 

Leave a Reply

