PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 24

Week 24 Artistic: Sparkle
Shoot what inspires you this week, just make sure it sparkles.
Dale’s hint: Have fun with it this week! If you play with sparklers or steel wool though be careful and don’t start a fire.

challengeweek24

I didn’t want to add sparkle to a photo with photoshop.
So I had to wait to find sparkle somewhere so I could do the challenge belonging to week 24.
This weekend on the beach I found my sparkle in this foam, so I took a photo of it.

Leave a Reply

