PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 23

Week 23 Landscape: Weather
This week should be as unpredictable as the weather! Feature the weather in this week’s landscape.

IMG_3225

This week I was waiting for special weather, but of course I didn’t have such luck this week.

I was hoping for a nice sky when we were visiting the royal air-force open days, but no luck either.
But I did make some great photos there.
I choose this one for the challenge, because of the airplanes making a heart in the sky.
You just have to love the weather, since that is one of the things you can’t change a thing about. That has it charm is what I think.

The photo even fits in the daily post challenge with the theme pure.

4 thoughts on “PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 23

  1. Pingback: Pure (Four) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Interesting entry, but your header photo of the castle is spectacular; makes me want to see more of your work as a photographer!

    I’ll be following you form now on; have an amazing day!🙂

Leave a Reply

