PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 21

Week 21 Artistic: Fantasy
Is this real life, or is this just fantasy… Your artistic inspiration this week is fantasy.
Dale’s hint: Composites are fine, just make sure you are using your own images for at least part of the image. (If you use stock for parts of the image, be sure to attribute properly and that there are no copyright issues).

challengeweek21

I wasn’t sure what to do this week, use Photoshop or not.
At that moment I saw this little fella and my mind was made up.
Placed him at several places in my garden and I like this one the best.

Took him home on a trip from Ireland. Not the last one, but the one before.

Yes I know I didn’t do week 19 en 20, will catch up on them one day when I find the perfect photos for those weeks.

Leave a Reply

