PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 13

Week 13: March 25th – March 31th
Week 13 Portrait: High Key
Expose to the right and create a light, airy high key portrait.
Dale’s hint: This is a tough one… do you research! It is all about controlling the histogram.

challengeweek13

This one was indeed a though one, especially since I do not have a home studio. So I worked with a white paper, my window and some of my lights.

I am still not sure if this is a real high key, but with more light, the angel looked over exposed.

I like it better this way.

One thought on “PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 13

Leave a Reply

