PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 8

Week 8: Feb 19 – Feb 25
Week 8: Landscape: Panorama.
This is a great opportunity to explore panorama stitching and create a wide sweeping landscape.

panorama5

Made this photo on Friday, but since I was going to the beach yesterday I wanted to try out some more panorama photos there.
I used photoshop to stitch the photos together to a panorama photo.
This was the best one I think.
I made some more. One had different light in the photo and with the other the program had a problem stitching it good together.

I like this one the most, because of the clouds, castle Rechteren in the background and the reflection of the pole on which the stork is sitting in the water.

Taken with my canon Powershot SX60HS

More about this challenge here: http://dogwood.photography/52weekchallenge.html

And on facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/dogwood.52/

Leave a Reply

