PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 6

Week 6: Feb 5 – Feb 12
Week 6 Artistic Impression: Candy
Your artistic interpretation this week should be inspired by something sweet. A great chance to play with macro photography.
Dale’s hint: Candy, sweets, lollies…. or even nature’s candy, fruit. If you wan’t to give macro photography a try (not a requirement) but don’t have a macro lens, you can look for either “Exention Tubes” or maybe even try your hand at “Free Lensing”.

For this week I had the idea to use candy hearts. I bought them and had fun trying out several settings with them.
This is the one I uploaded for the challenge:

challengeweek6

I used my heart lights and put some hearts on them. When I did that I discovered with the white hearts the word was lightened up. So I choose to use only white hearts, because of that.
Engel is the Dutch word for angel.

Other photos I made today:

challengeweek6b

challengeweek6c

challengeweek6d

Which one do you like the most?

 

One thought on “PHOTO CHALLENGE WEEK 6

Leave a Reply

