Photo challenge week 3

Jan 15 – Jan 21 Artistic Interpretation: Red
Shoot whatever inspires you. Red should be the focus of the image. Don’t be afraid to be creative.

Last week when I was having lunch my eyes went back every time to the view outside. There was a building which was being taken down and on the wall I could see there was a red fire hose.
Only pity was because of the safety boarding around the building, I couldn’t follow where the fire hose was going. But I was happy with this photo already.

My entry for red is this photo:

challengeweek3

I tried also to cut out only the fire hose, but I like it this way more. With the wires going all ways, making it a bit more artistic.

More about this challenge here: http://dogwood.photography/52weekchallenge.html

And on facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/dogwood.52/

One thought on “Photo challenge week 3

Leave a Reply

