Weekly photo challenge; circle

I decided to have a go at another photo challenge, this one is from the daily post here on wordpress.

I have decided to check this challenge every week and if the challenge inspires me, I will join.
With the other challenge from Dogwood I will post a photo every week. I like that one a little better, since on the facebook page you just see all the photos from other people and you don’t have to click on links to see them and to get inspiration from the photos others made.

This week challenge on the daily post is circle.

It made me think of the photo I made when the new year just had started, this one:

maan

I made this photo with my Canon Powershot SX60HS and I edited on my phone.

Leave a Reply

