Lente krans

Het idee voor deze krans deed ik op in een winkel in Munster. Daar hing een variatie op deze krans. Ik heb daar de krans gekocht, het huisje en het schaap. In een andere winkel heb ik het gele lint gekocht. De andere twee kleuren lint had ikzelf nog in huis, net als de vlinders. Die zaten vorig jaar aan de tak voor mijn raam. Nu hangen er 3 aan de krans en de andere 3 zitten weer aan de tak voor het raam.
Ik ben erg blij met het resultaat en omdat het niet echt een paaskrans (zoals hij wel in de winkel was) is geworden maar meer een lente krans, kan hij nog lang blijven hangen.

The idea for this garland I got in a shop in Munster. There was a variation on this garland. I bought the garland there, the house and the sheep. In another shop I bought the yellow ribbon. The other two ribbon colours I had myself at home, and the same counts for the butterflies. Who were last year on the branch in front of my window. Now on the third of them hang in the garland and the other three are back at the branch in front of my window.
I am very happy with the result and because it is not an Easter garland (as it was in the shop), but it is more a spring garland, it can stay in my living room for some longer time.

X Cin