Fotomuur

Elke morgen als ik wakker wordt en elke avond voordat ik naar bed ga is dit het uitzicht waar ik naar kijk in mijn slaapkamer, mijn fotomuur. In verschillende lijstjes zijn er verschillende foto’s te zien die me doen denken aan momenten in mijn leven. Van tijd tot tijd wordt er wel een foto vervangen door een andere foto. Maar een aantal foto’s is ook hetzelfde gebleven. Er hangen herinneringen aan vakanties, uitstapjes en andere bijzondere momenten.
Ik houd zo wie zo van foto’s en foto’s maken. Op meerdere plekken in mijn huis zie je ze terug.

Every morning when I wake up and every evening when I go to bed this is the view I have in my bedroom, my photo wall. In different frames are different photos. From time to time a photo is being replaced by another photo, but some photos stayed the same. There are memories of holidays, day’s out and other special moments.
I love photos and making them. At more places in my house you see photos.

X Cin

2 thoughts on “Fotomuur

  1. I like that! At some point I really wanted to get a wall like that with black picture frames. At the moment I can’t because we can’t put any nails on our walls. We have these rails on the walls with lines on which we can put the pictures. I actually like them a lot and want those for our own apartment then some day too.

  2. Sorry to hear you aren’t allowed to put nails in your walls. But the lines system is cool too, at least you can show your photos that way.

    Your own apartment? You just moved to this one and you have already plans for a next one? hihi

Comments are closed.