The Versatile Blogger Award

Dank je wel Furi voor deze award!
Thanks to Furi for ginving me this award!

Vanwege deze award moet ik 7 feiten over mezelf vertellen.
Because of this award I have to tell 7 facts about myself.

Fact 1:
Toen ik mijn huis kocht dacht ik wat een grote tuin! Maar nu zou ik niet meer zonder kunnen, vooral niet zonder de bloeiende bloemen in mijn tuin die zo heerlijk voor kleur zorgen.

When I bought my house I thought what a big garden! But now I love it and I couldn’t do without it, especially not without the flowers which bring colour to my garden.

Fact 2:
Sinds ik mijn smartphone heb, zit ik minder achter mijn computer. Nu check ik vaker even facebook, twitter en mijn mail op mijn telefoon.

Since I have my new phone I am using my computer less. Now I use my phone to  have a quick look on facebook, twitter and my mail.

Fact 3:
Toen ik mijn auto won dacht ik dat niet zou kunnen wennen aan de grote van de auto, maar dat lukte prima en ik wil hem nog lang niet kwijt.

When I won my car I thought I couldn’t get used to how big it was. But that wasn’t a problem at all. I want to keep it and I am not thinking about getting a new car at all.

Fact 4:
Ik houd van lezen en J.R. Ward, Jill Mansell en Erin McCarthy zijn mijn favoriete schrijfsters.

I love reading and J.R. Ward, Jill Mansell and Erin McCarthy are my fave writers.

Fact 5:
Ik houd ervan nieuwe plekken te ontdekken, zowel in mijn eigen land als in het buitenland. Ik kijk nu al uit naar de geplande weekendjes weg en mijn vakantie. Nog op mijn verlanglijstje voor de toekomst staan Barcelona, Rome, Lissabon, Finland, IJsland en terug naar Ierland.

I love discovering new places, in my own country and in other countries. I am looking forward to the already planned weekends away and my holidays. On my wishing list for the future are Barcelona, Rome, Lisboan, Finland, Iceland and back to Ireland.

Fact 6:
Ik kijk bijna geen televisie. Als hij 3 keer in de maand aan staat is het veel, behalve toen de Voice erop was, dat keek ik elke week.

I don’t watch television that much. When it is used 3 times a month than it is used a lot, except when The Voice was on, that I watched every week.

Fact 7:
Ik loop elke week minstens een keer per week, meestal twee keer per week voor extra beweging en omdat ik het leuk vind.

I am walking every week at least once a week, but most times twice a week to get some extra exercise and because I like it.

X Cin