Vraag/ question

Nu ik aardig bij ben met de bedels en de dingen op mijn plank met herinneringen zat ik zo eens te denken wat ik nog meer op mijn blog kan zetten als afwisseling met al die foto’s die ik nog moet uitzoeken en plaatsen.

Daarom een vraag aan jullie, of eigenlijk twee.

Zouden jullie het leuk vinden om te lezen over de boeken die ik lees? Of te wel als ik een boek uit heb schrijf ik daar een stukje over hoe ik het boek vond zonder natuurlijk het einde te verklappen. Zouden jullie dit willen lezen of hoeft het niet zo?

En daarnaast zat ik er aan te denken om foto’s te maken van de decoraties in mijn huis en tuin. Zouden jullie die foto’s willen zien?

Graag hoor ik het van jullie. Als je hier toch een reactie achter laat kun je er ook voor kiezen om de laatste optie aan te vinken, zodat je elke keer als ik iets nieuws post, je daarvan een mailtje krijgt.

Mocht jezelf nog andere dingen hier online willen zien dan hoor ik het ook graag.

At the moment I am almost updated with the blog posts about my charms and the things on my memory shelves and I started thinking about what I could post here on my blog next to the photos I still have to work on before I put them online on here.

That is why I have a question to you, or actually two questions.

Would you like it when I post something about the books I read? When I am finished with a book I could write down what my thoughts about it were of course I wouldn’t tell you the end of the book. Would you like to read this?

Next to that I was thinking of making photos of the decorations in and around my house. Would you like to see those photos?

I would like to hear your answer on these questions. When you leave a comment with that answer you could click on the last option under it. That way you will get a mail when I post a new post.

When there are other things you would like to see on here, let me know.

X Cin

6 thoughts on “Vraag/ question

  1. Both things sound great! It would be lovely to hear about the books since you liked BDB so much. I actually want to know which character is your favourite. I still like Wrath the most.🙂

    And also your nails! I really want to see more pictures of them!

    • Thanks for your answer!

      My fave characters are also Wrath, but next to hem I also like Rhage a lot.

      I will keep my nails in mind too. At the moment I am not doing simple nails, but when I am having more time and doing them with more things on them, I will show them on here too.

Comments are closed.