Parfum

Vandaag heb ik twee nieuwe parfums gekocht. Dit omdat mijn parfums, behalve een, bijna helemaal op waren. Ik wilde eigenlijk wel een nieuwe geur en heb van alles uitgeprobeerd in de winkel. Ik wilde iets wat lekker rook. Het is Pure geworden van DKNY. Daarnaast heb ik nog Cool Water Women meegenomen.

Today I got myself two new perfumes. Except for one, all my perfumes were almost empty. I decided I wanted a new fragrance, but only when it did smell nice. I have been trying lots of fragrances at the store and it became Pure from DKNY. I also bought Cool Water Women.

X Cindy

One thought on “Parfum

  1. I have one DKNY fragrance and I have liked it a lot. It’s one of my “winter fragrances” though because it’s a bit heavier if you know what I mean. I like lighter smells in the summer. I don’t think I have ever tried Pure though. I bet it’s nice.

Comments are closed.