Engelse auto / English car

Op mijn wc staat ook iets wat me aan Engeland doet denken. Het is een auto die ik heb gekocht in New Quay. Hij kan zelfs rijden! Ik heb hem twee jaar geleden gekocht tijdens onze tour door Zuid Engeland. Het was een super tour en we hebben heel veel gezien. New Quay is een mooie plaats met een strand dat op de oceaan uitkijkt. Maar we hebben nog veel meer gezien, onder andere Stonehenge en het kasteel van koning Arthur, of the eigenlijk de ruïne daarvan.

There is also something at my toilet which reminds me ofEngland. It is a car which I bought in New Quay. It can even drive! I bought it two years ago during our tour through the south ofEngland. We had a lovely time and saw so many great things. New Quay is an adorable place to be, with the beach and the fantastic ocean views. But on that trip we visited like I said many other special places, likeStonehengeand King’s Arthurs castle.

X Cindy